All items are custom made. Allow 4-6 weeks for delivery.

Jazzy Chill Collective Come To Me 12″ LP, Limited Collector’s Edition, Lime Green Vinyl (Pre-Order)


Jazzy Chill Collective, Come To Me 12″ LP, 7 Tracks, Limited Collector’s Edition, Lime Green Vinyl (Pre-Order)

Available on backorder

SKU: come-to-me-lp-jazzy-chill-feat-sofeeya Category: Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Discover more of Jazzy Chill Collective’s lush sophisticated soundscapes with the debut 12″ LP  Come To Me.

Featuring 7 smooth jazzy tracks, this Limited Collector’s Black Label Edition contains 5 unreleased tracks. Pre-order now to get this fine addition to your vinyl record collection.  Create a mood with Jazzy Chill Collective. Each album cover personally signed.

Available July 17, 2022.

Track List
1. Nothing Compares
2. All I Really Want
3. Live Your Life
4. Tell Them
5. Never Break Your Heart
6. Come To Me
7. Some Kind Of Love

Additional Information
Weight 2 lbs
Dimensions 12 × 9.5 × 2 in